Contact us

General questions

Phone: +46 10 436 4439

E-mail: postmuseum@postnord.com

The Museum Shop

Phone: +46 10 436 4393

E-mail: museibutiken@postnord.com

The Library

Phone: +46 10 436 4436

E-mail: biblioteket@postnord.com

The Direction

Lotte Edsbrand

Museum Director.

I am also head of learning, the collections and exhibitions.

Phone: +46 72 245 73 64

E-mail: lotte.edsbrand@postnord.com

 

Malin Valentin

Museum Director.

I am also head of communication, the museum shop, events and visitors service.

Phone: +46 72 537 1519

E-mail: malin.valentin@postnord.com

 

 

The Staff

 

Hedvig Bruzæus

I am a curator, I produce exhibitions and I work with learning.

Phone: +46 73 079 78 81

E-mail: hedvig.bruzaeus@postnord.com

 

 

Anders Fredén

It is me that you meet in the Museum shop.

Phone: +46 76 837 10 96

E-mail: anders.filip.freden@postnord.com

 

Julia Gunnarsdottir

I am a curator, I produce exhibitions and I work with learning.

Phone: +46 76 127 56 40

E-mail: julia.gunnarsdottir@postnord.com

 

 

Christina Jägerbäck

If you want to book a guided tour or a conference room, please give me call.

Phone: +46 73 809 45 49

E-mail: christina.jagerback@postnord.com

 

Leif Karlsson

I work as a caretaker and technician.

Phone: +46 70 616 91 84

E-mail: leif.i.karlsson@postnord.com

 

Kajsa Lemon

You meet me in the library and I am also responsible for the philatelic collections.

Phone: +46 73 809 46 63

E-mail: kajsa.lemon@postnord.com

 

Susanne Ljungberg

I work with visitors service and security.

Phone: +46 73 079 70 11

E-mail: susanne.ljungberg@postnord.com

 

Vivi Nybom

I am a curator, I produce exhibitions and I work with learning.

Phone: +46 73 079 78 55

viveka.nybom@postnord.com

Hanna Nydahl

I know a lot about the archive and I am responsible for the collection of objects.

Phone: +46 730 79 78 59

E-mail: hanna.nydahl@postnord.com